Books > Movies of Books.

14 Sep

I can’t lie. I’m kind of excited for this movie.

Not like go see it at midnight all Bella-ed out, but still kind of excited.

BUT!

My imagination when reading this series was way better.

But I’m still kind of excited. 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Books > Movies of Books.”

  1. Andrea Emilien (@AndreaEmilien) September 15, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    I am with you. My imagination was way better than the movies. My friend and I go to the midnight showings. It’s exciting – there’s a vibe in the theater 5 minutes before it starts.

    • smallworldbiggirl September 15, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

      I bet that vibe is awesome!
      I’ll more than likely see this movie, but any movie made from a book doesn’t meet my expectations. Ah, well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

