Suggestions

17 Jan

I’ve made the decision to take better care of myself. I’ve made some diet changes, but that’s not enough.

I’m in need of a work out routine.

I need some direction. The mamavation hazing on twitter is awesome, but I feel like there is more I can do to be helping myself.

I get bored at the gym. I do the same thing over and over a few times and then stop going.

Any suggestions on a fun, at home, whip my butt in to shape, regimented but not boring, make me cry for my momma, high energy, help me feel better about my body, make me hurt but I want to do it again work out?

Leave a Reply

