Hope

2 Jun

One Christmas after my infertility diagnosis my mother gave me this as a present.

image

This Easter I got a serious surprise in my Easter basket.

image

This year, this little Nugget will be the best Christmas present ever!

image

 

Hopefully Nugget decides to come on his/her due date. Having a birthday of 12/12/12 would be pretty awesome!

 

 

Sorry about the poor picture quality. Note to self- phone posts aren’t the best.

3 Responses to “Hope”

  1. Sarah June 7, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Congrats!!!!

  2. Tracy July 9, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    This is so amazing to read! (Sorry, I read the news the day you posted this, but somehow am just now getting to comment…)

    Can your mom please send me an inspirational Christmas (or ANY holiday) gift? ;)

    Congrats, and I can’t wait to read about your journey to motherhood! No one deserves this more, friend! :)

    • Lo July 12, 2012 at 7:49 pm #

      I’ll have her send you an inspirational gift for our birthday. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 455 other followers

